Kontakta oss

Du finner vårt huvudkontor i Höganäs.

Våra öppettider:
Vardagar 08:00 – 17:00

Telefonnummer:
+46(0)42-36 21 10

E-post:
info@jergo.se

Besöksadress:
Sporthallsvägen 2A
263 35 Höganäs

Org.nr
556641-9551

Våra medarbetare

Kjetil Hatlebrekke

Kjetil Hatlebrekke

VD

+47 55523060
+47 46827916
kjetil@jergo.no

Mathias Olsson

Mathias Olsson

Försäljnings & Platschef Sverige

+46 (0)42-362112
+46 (0)705-822369
mathias.olsson@jergo.se

Petter JAS

Petter Hovland

COO

+47 55523060
+47 90865924
petter@jergo.no

Elisabet Frankenius

Elisabet Frankenius

Projektchef

+46 (0)42-362104
+46 (0)705-826111
elisabet.frankenius@jergo.se

Anna Dahlström

Anna Dahlström

Administration / Ekonomi

+46 (0)42-362103
+46 (0)705-820499
anna.dahlstrom@jergo.se

Ulf_600x600

Ulf Henriksson

Försäljningsingenjör

+46 (0)42-362109
+46 (0)705-821818
ulf.henriksson@jergo.se

Jonas_600x600

Jonas Jeppsson

Försäljningsingenjör

+46 (0)42-362106
+46 (0)705-828238
jonas.jeppsson@jergo.se

Jostein Jørgensen bild till hemsidan (2)

Jostein Jørgensen

Avdelningschef moment och hydraulik, Norge

+47 55523060
+47 94025154
jostein@jergo.no

cropped-jergo_favicon-1.png

Truls Rye Dahle

Försäljningsingenjör Norge

+47 55523060
+47 92350595
truls@jergo.no

Johan Söderlund

Johan Söderlund

Servicetekniker

+46 (0)42-362113
+46 (0)705-820382
johan.soderlund@jergo.se

Anton Runesson

Anton Runesson

Servicetekniker

+46 (0)42-362102
+46 (0)705-820595
anton.runesson@jergo.se

Niklas

Niklas Ekesson

Servicetekniker

+46 (0)42-362116
+46 (0)705-829596
niklas.ekesson@jergo.se

Rasmus 600x600

Rasmus Hallström

Servicetekniker

+46 (0)42-362114
+46 (0)705-820601
rasmus.hallstrom@jergo.se

Christer_600x600

Christer Nilsson

Transport / lager

+46 (0)42-362115
+46 (0)705-821998
christer.nilsson@jergo.se

Välj land