Kontakta oss

Du finner vårt huvudkontor i Höganäs.

Våra öppettider:
Vardagar 08:00 – 17:00

Telefonnummer:
+46(0)42-36 21 10

E-post:
info@jergo.se

Besöksadress:
Sporthallsvägen 2A
263 34 Höganäs

Postadress:
Box 122
263 22 Höganäs

Org.nr
556641-9551

Våra medarbetare

kjetil_hatlebrekke

Kjetil Hatlebrekke

VD

+47 55 52 30 60
+47 46 82 79 16
kjetil@jergo.no

mathias_olsson

Mathias Olsson

Försäljnings / Platschef Sverige

+46 (0)42-362112
+46 (0)705-822369
mathias.olsson@jergo.se

Magnus Runesson

Magnus Runesson

Teknisk Chef

+46 (0)42-362105
+46 (0)705-821099
magnus.runesson@jergo.se

Elisabet Frankenius

Elisabet Frankenius

Projektchef

+46 (0)42-362104
+46 (0)705-826111
elisabet.frankenius@jergo.se

tony_ohlsson

Tony Ohlsson

IT-Ansvarig

+46 (0)42-362103
+46 (0)705-820499
tony.ohlsson@jergo.se

Åsa Runesson

Åsa Runesson

Administration / Ekonomi

+46 (0)42-362101
+46 (0)705-362102
asa.runesson@jergo.se

Ulf Henriksson

Ulf Henriksson

Försäljningsingenjör

+46 (0)42-362109
+46 (0)705-821818
ulf.henriksson@jergo.se

Jonas Jeppsson

Jonas Jeppsson

Försäljningsingenjör

+46 (0)42-362106
+46 (0)705-828238
jonas.jeppsson@jergo.se

Anders Jonsson

Anders Jonsson

Försäljningschef, Norge

+47 55 52 30 60
+47 46 82 79 16
anders@jergo.no

Roger Lindholm

Roger Lindholm

Försäljningsingenjör

+46 (0)660-12346
+46 (0)735-025474
roger.lindholm@jergo.se

Christer Nilsson

Christer Nilsson

Servicetekniker

+46 (0)42-362115

christer.nilsson@jergo.se

Anton Runesson

Anton Runesson

Servicetekniker

+46 (0)42-362102
+46 (0)705-820595
anton.runesson@jergo.se

Johan Söderlund

Johan Söderlund

Servicetekniker

+46 (0)42-362110
+46 (0)705-820382
johan.soderlund@jergo.se

Lars Wingren

Lars Wingren

Specialist

+46 (0)42-362114
+46 (0)705-820601
lars.wingren@jergo.se